Reviews | Tower Self Storage
Call Now: (301) 979-7120
Self Storage in Waldorf, MD
Tower Self Storage 3725 Leonardtown Rd Waldorf, MD 20601 (301) 979-7120
Facility Reviews Summary
9 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Leslie Freda 09/25/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#c056NUgzUnVYczZFektIaTdMTVFRdz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda

Anonymous 09/11/18
Recommend: Yes
All the time :)
They are the Best in town :)

Anonymous 07/23/18
Recommend: No
Used to love this place
I've been renting a unit here for years with no issues and I always pay on time or early, but now for the past year or so they just keep jacking up the unit prices... and not just once or twice. I think it's time to find a new place.

K. Anderson 12/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Professional
This was my first time using a storage unit. This company made my experience extremely easy and with no regrets. I appreciate their service and professionalism. Thank you

Anonymous 07/16/15
Recommend: Yes

Dan 3061 03/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Password didn't work
Password didn't work today, 3-31-2015. Forgot password? link wouldn't open - not sure if blocked by work. Please send a new password to my email dannmine9@gmail.com unit 3061

John 02/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service
Donna was friendly, helpful and efficient

Mike 02/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Yes. I would highly recommend this facility to a friend.
Professional Facility with friendly and helpful managers. They worked with me on the price and helped me rent a U-Haul truck.

Kim A. 02/04/15
Recommend: Yes
I would highly recommend this facility for storage and U-Haul rental! I rented both and am very pleased with the customer service and facility. It is clean, secure and affordable. I have referred several friends to Tower Storage and they are also very pleased.