Call Now: (301) 979-7120 Make A Payment

Tower Self Storage

3725 Leonardtown Rd, Waldorf, MD 20601
Current Customers: 301.638.9070

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 23 Reviews
5 Stars - 23 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location!
February 19, 2021
Tower Self Storage is a great place to store your items. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure all the units are clean. I will never leave this place! I've been storing for 20 years and this place is the best
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 12, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 12, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
12S66NLXIVL www.yandex.ru
12S66NLXIVL www.yandex.ru
April 13, 2020
12S66NLXIVL www.yandex.ru
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent place for Storage
Linda
January 12, 2020
Staff is very helpful and friendly. The property is well kept and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff, so friendly and helpful!
Kitty
January 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent place to store your house, personal or Wine valuables.
Charles Lambert
January 6, 2020
I have utilized the storage facilities and suites here at Tower Self Storage and it has been wonderful. The storage facilities are clean and secure for use and with 24/7 access. In using the office space in the Executive Suites has also been a great experience. We are within a 24/7 monitored with a daylight look in the evening for exiting the building after hours. I can reach the staff when needed for support. They have a personable touch in the way business is performed. Lastly, the team with their managers makes it easy to do business at this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tower storage is a very clean and well organized facility that I highly
Wayne V Johnson
January 6, 2020
Great, Great Service with an unbelievable staff. The storage area is super clean inside and out. A must see to believe!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tower Self Storage
August 22, 2019
Customer Parrish, we are sorry about your unit needing repairs, but we have tried numerous times to reach you to set up a time with you but no return call. Our policy is that our door repairman will not call when he is on site, instead we call the customer and set up a date a time for them to be on site at their convenience. If you would like us to set up a date and time, please give us a call. Thank you, Tower Self Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Poor customer service
R. Parrish
August 9, 2019
I have submitted in person 4 different requests to have my unit repaired. I was told that I would receive a call from the repair man when he was onsite. After more than 2 years later the unit is still not repaired. Today I asked a lady that answered the phone if I could assume that my rate will continue to go up every year and she said yes. I should have asked when will their quality of service go up. Time to move.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All the time :)
September 11, 2018
They are the Best in town :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Used to love this place
July 23, 2018
I've been renting a unit here for years with no issues and I always pay on time or early, but now for the past year or so they just keep jacking up the unit prices... and not just once or twice. I think it's time to find a new place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional
K. Anderson
December 8, 2015
This was my first time using a storage unit. This company made my experience extremely easy and with no regrets. I appreciate their service and professionalism. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Password didn't work
Dan 3061
March 31, 2015
Password didn't work today, 3-31-2015. Forgot password? link wouldn't open - not sure if blocked by work. Please send a new password to my email dannmine9@gmail.com unit 3061
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
John
February 12, 2015
Donna was friendly, helpful and efficient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. I would highly recommend this facility to a friend.
Mike
February 4, 2015
Professional Facility with friendly and helpful managers. They worked with me on the price and helped me rent a U-Haul truck.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim A.
February 4, 2015
I would highly recommend this facility for storage and U-Haul rental! I rented both and am very pleased with the customer service and facility. It is clean, secure and affordable. I have referred several friends to Tower Storage and they are also very pleased.
Write a review