Call Now: (301) 979-7120 Make A Payment

Tower Self Storage

3725 Leonardtown Rd, Waldorf, MD 20601
Current Customers: 301.638.9070

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 30 Reviews
5 Stars - 30 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 4, 2022
Treneyah is SOO amazing! She was very helpful when I asked about storage sizes and boxes! Definitely Recommend!!!! Thank you Treneyah!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony Jefferson
May 28, 2022
Alexandria Nicely helped me this morning after a terrible night of trying to pick up my rental truck through UHaul. The facility was closed so I had to wait until morning to get help. What Ms. Nicely did for me was above and beyond. She was very friendly and efficient and she herself got me another reservation and had the Regional Manager for the area for UHaul reach out to me. She was absolutely amazing. Thank you again Ms. Nicely.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM GARY!!
CURTIS SHUAIB MITCHELL
May 21, 2022
I had been experiencing a problem with my bill for several months and no one seemed to able to truly resolve the situation. However, when I came into the office and spoke with GARY JEREZ! He immediately looked into the details of my situation, identified the source of the problem and promised to notify the regional manager ASAP. He even gave me his personal contact information to follow up with him. Within a few days my problem was finally solved!! I would like to personally thank Gary for his outstanding customer service and for his "personal touch" to assisting customers. He is the kind of employee that Tower Storage should be very proud of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 14, 2022
Alexandria is so nice and welcoming everytime i come into the office.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 8, 2022
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NO!
Chrissy Caparella
March 2, 2022
Gary has been RUDE each time i have been in the office and have called to make payment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
no one never answer the phone or call you back, so irritating
May 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location!
February 19, 2021
Tower Self Storage is a great place to store your items. The staff goes above and beyond to make sure all the units are clean. I will never leave this place! I've been storing for 20 years and this place is the best
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 12, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 12, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 27, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 3, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 18, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
12S66NLXIVL www.yandex.ru
12S66NLXIVL www.yandex.ru
April 13, 2020
12S66NLXIVL www.yandex.ru
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent place for Storage
Linda
January 12, 2020
Staff is very helpful and friendly. The property is well kept and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff, so friendly and helpful!
Kitty
January 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent place to store your house, personal or Wine valuables.
Charles Lambert
January 6, 2020
I have utilized the storage facilities and suites here at Tower Self Storage and it has been wonderful. The storage facilities are clean and secure for use and with 24/7 access. In using the office space in the Executive Suites has also been a great experience. We are within a 24/7 monitored with a daylight look in the evening for exiting the building after hours. I can reach the staff when needed for support. They have a personable touch in the way business is performed. Lastly, the team with their managers makes it easy to do business at this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tower storage is a very clean and well organized facility that I highly
Wayne V Johnson
January 6, 2020
Great, Great Service with an unbelievable staff. The storage area is super clean inside and out. A must see to believe!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tower Self Storage
August 22, 2019
Customer Parrish, we are sorry about your unit needing repairs, but we have tried numerous times to reach you to set up a time with you but no return call. Our policy is that our door repairman will not call when he is on site, instead we call the customer and set up a date a time for them to be on site at their convenience. If you would like us to set up a date and time, please give us a call. Thank you, Tower Self Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Poor customer service
R. Parrish
August 9, 2019
I have submitted in person 4 different requests to have my unit repaired. I was told that I would receive a call from the repair man when he was onsite. After more than 2 years later the unit is still not repaired. Today I asked a lady that answered the phone if I could assume that my rate will continue to go up every year and she said yes. I should have asked when will their quality of service go up. Time to move.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All the time :)
September 11, 2018
They are the Best in town :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Used to love this place
July 23, 2018
I've been renting a unit here for years with no issues and I always pay on time or early, but now for the past year or so they just keep jacking up the unit prices... and not just once or twice. I think it's time to find a new place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional
K. Anderson
December 8, 2015
This was my first time using a storage unit. This company made my experience extremely easy and with no regrets. I appreciate their service and professionalism. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 16, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Password didn't work
Dan 3061
March 31, 2015
Password didn't work today, 3-31-2015. Forgot password? link wouldn't open - not sure if blocked by work. Please send a new password to my email dannmine9@gmail.com unit 3061
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
John
February 12, 2015
Donna was friendly, helpful and efficient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes. I would highly recommend this facility to a friend.
Mike
February 4, 2015
Professional Facility with friendly and helpful managers. They worked with me on the price and helped me rent a U-Haul truck.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim A.
February 4, 2015
I would highly recommend this facility for storage and U-Haul rental! I rented both and am very pleased with the customer service and facility. It is clean, secure and affordable. I have referred several friends to Tower Storage and they are also very pleased.
Write a review