Tower Self Storage
Call Now: (301) 979-7120
Self Storage in Waldorf, MD
Tower Self Storage 3725 Leonardtown Rd Waldorf, MD 20601 (301) 979-7120
Facility Reviews Summary
10 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Tower Self Storage 08/22/19
Recommend: Yes
Customer Parrish, we are sorry about your unit needing repairs, but we have tried numerous times to reach you to set up a time with you but no return call. Our policy is that our door repairman will not call when he is on site, instead we call the customer and set up a date a time for them to be on site at their convenience. If you would like us to set up a date and time, please give us a call. Thank you, Tower Self Storage

R. Parrish 08/09/19
Recommend: No
Poor customer service
I have submitted in person 4 different requests to have my unit repaired. I was told that I would receive a call from the repair man when he was onsite. After more than 2 years later the unit is still not repaired. Today I asked a lady that answered the phone if I could assume that my rate will continue to go up every year and she said yes. I should have asked when will their quality of service go up. Time to move.

Anonymous 09/11/18
Recommend: Yes
All the time :)
They are the Best in town :)

Anonymous 07/23/18
Recommend: No
Used to love this place
I've been renting a unit here for years with no issues and I always pay on time or early, but now for the past year or so they just keep jacking up the unit prices... and not just once or twice. I think it's time to find a new place.

K. Anderson 12/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Professional
This was my first time using a storage unit. This company made my experience extremely easy and with no regrets. I appreciate their service and professionalism. Thank you

Anonymous 07/16/15
Recommend: Yes

Dan 3061 03/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Password didn't work
Password didn't work today, 3-31-2015. Forgot password? link wouldn't open - not sure if blocked by work. Please send a new password to my email dannmine9@gmail.com unit 3061

John 02/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service
Donna was friendly, helpful and efficient

Mike 02/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Yes. I would highly recommend this facility to a friend.
Professional Facility with friendly and helpful managers. They worked with me on the price and helped me rent a U-Haul truck.

Kim A. 02/04/15
Recommend: Yes
I would highly recommend this facility for storage and U-Haul rental! I rented both and am very pleased with the customer service and facility. It is clean, secure and affordable. I have referred several friends to Tower Storage and they are also very pleased.